Evan Gearing's Photography Exposition

tnaruatseR esenihC

Inside the Reading Terminal Market in Philadelphia PA, you can literally find everything from soup to nuts.  It’s like this huge, wonderful grocery store/deli that’s full of any kind of food counter you can think of.  You can also buy flowers, blankets and other housewares.  It’s a pretty cool place.  This section had a food counter called the Chinese Restaurant.  We didn’t try it when we were there, but I imagine it has great food there.

I was a little apprehensive about posting this shot because I really couldn’t find anything interesting to look at in it.  So, I decided to give a little extra in the processing such as some vignette blur and a regular vignette, plus some emphasis on the neon sign and the menu.  Still not sure I’m satisfied with it, but I think I’m done with it and figured it’s time to find something else.

Tell me what you think and thanks for dropping by!

Leave a comment